Sunday, May 19, 2024
HomeNewsGov. Of A'Ibom Appoints Twelve Permanent Secretaries

Gov. Of A’Ibom Appoints Twelve Permanent Secretaries

Governor of Akwa Ibom State, Pastor Umo Bassey Eno, has approved the appointment of twelve Permanent Secretaries into the state civil service.

Eno announced the appointment through the office of the head of civil service.

Chief Press Secretary to Governor Mr Ekerete Udoh said in a Facebook post on Friday April 26, 2024, that the announcement was signed by Elder Effiong Essien, Head of Civil Service.

Also, he said the Officers appointed include Grace Monday Akpan, Emma Tom Udonsek, Dr Emmanuel U. Iton, and Ignatius Anthony Ekwere.

Others are Elsie Anietie Peters, Dr. Igbemi A. Igbemi, Edet A. Nsungwara, Dr. John Aloysius Orok, Dr. Abraham Ikpong Inyang udoh, Rose Edet Stephen, Affiong Ekpenyong Ebieme and Dr. Friday Sunday Ido.

Accordingly, the swearing-in of the appointees will be performed by the Governor on Monday April 29, 2024.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular